• Nissan

Universal Nissan Orlando

12785 South Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32837

  • NEW SALES: 407-926-7001
  • PRE-OWNED SALES: 407-926-7002
  • Service: 407-926-7003
  • Parts: 407-926-7004

Universal Nissan Testimonials

Great Job Robin Johnson!

I wanted to take the time to say thank you to Universal Nissan & Hyndai of Orlando, FL specifically "Robin H. Johnson" for assisting me in finding a vehicle that was suitable for me. He was kind, funny, and honestly all around a good person to communicate with (which earned my trust). His skills were outstanding and professional..had me speechless - definitely an employee to keep for long-term (hopefully his employer gives him a raise or some type of incentive)! They were others that took a brief part that I would also like to say thank you too: Ronnie Siberia, Joe Cruz, Norm Leblanc, Hiram Rivera, David Brown, Q, and Ian (all have their own personality and character). I'm very happy with my vehicle and will spread the good word where to go when looking for a vehicle. Ode to my old silver bullet - all I have to do now is find a good name for my new one. :) Happy Thanks Giving! -KT

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Great Job Eduardo Del Rio"


MorenaMia
10/20/2013 9:35:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eduardo del Rio
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Universal Nissan:

So let me just start by saying I have pretty bad credit. And didn't have much of a down payment, either. So I really wasn't expecting much, or expecting to drive off with an actual car. I had checked out the dealership multiple times. I had gone online and looked hopelessly at cars in the inventory. But I had looked lots of places. The first time I called, Eduardo let me speak with another customer purchasing a vehicle. But I'll be honest: it really just sounded like another salesperson to me. Again, I didn't have high expectations and I had had pretty dismal results elsewhere so...I kind of let it go at that.

But...I still needed a car. I got an email from Eduardo, letting me know I hadn't been forgotten, so I figured I would give him a bit of an explanation. And he let me know that he thought he could do something for me. But...all salesmen say that, right? But there was no pressure or push. Just a matter of fact statement: I think we can help you out. There are some good deals going on. It was a big dealership, so I decided to see how much "help" they could really give me. But there was one problem: I needed a car because I didn't have one. At all (no, trade, just two feet and a bus pass).

So they picked me up. From home.

Eduardo got to know me, and what I was looking for exactly. He understood what my concerns were about purchasing a new-to-me vehicle. And he found me a deal that I never expected. And in the car that I wanted (actually, the very car and color I've been wanting for the past two years!)

The sales process took a while, but I suppose that's normal. During the wait, he got my daughter some snacks as I worked with the finance department. My daughter is young, and started getting antsy, so the Finance man (I forgot your name, sorry!) gave her some paper and markers to color with. Even though the dealership was very busy that day, Eduardo took time to walk me through all the features and aspects of the car, then took pictures of me in my new car when my phone died. He helped me set up the car and get adjusted, and even helped me plan the route home before I took off.

I didn't buy a luxury vehicle or brand new model. I wasn't dropping thousands of dollars cash. I probably was more work and effort for them than a regular customer with average credit or better. But I was treated with every courtesy and felt important and taken care of., and understood.

And at the end of this long day, I drove home happy.

Outstanding Customer Service,Universal Nissan


The "Wow" Factor,Universal Nissan

"2013 Continues"

WOW!!! I would like to recognize "CJ" at Universal Nissan:

"CJ was great and very knowledgeable in all aspects.  He was very attentive and patient."

-Justin S.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Gallagher at Universal Nissan:

March

"Chirs has been the best car salesman I have ever had and I have had great experiences before.  He doesn't miss a beat and makes sure the whole experience is great from test drive to later servicing the vehicle.  He has earned a customer for life and I will recommend him to anyone!" =)

-Alison M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Hiram Rivera at Universal Nissan:

March

"Excellent care in handling my paperwork and financing.  He was thorough in explanation and listened to all of my concerns, and showed a high level of care in the process.  Truly a great process."

-Alison M..

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angelo at Universal Nissan:

3/5/2013

"Mr. Angelo did a good job.  He treated me with courtesy and sold the product 100%."

-Ana E.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Keith at Universal Nissan:

3/9/2013

"Keith was a very honest and passionate sales associate.  I never felt like he was just out for the sale"

-Tami S.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angelo at Universal Nissan:

3/10/2013

"Mr. Angelo is a very kind person.  He helped us the first time we bought a car."

-Leira F.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Javier at Universal Nissan:

3/11/2013

"He stopped to help a co-worker.  Very Personable.  Sincere and good customer service"

-Darlene O.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Alfredo (Service) at Universal Nissan:

3/11/2013

"The place was packed and he must be very popular because he had the majority of the clients and he did a fantastic job of handling the crowd."

-Dominick C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva at Universal Nissan:

3/11/2013

"I had scheduled an appointment but Chris was busy.  He made sure my aunt and I were taken care of and kept checking back to make sure we were okay"

-Darlene O.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

3/14/2013

"I bought a used car from Michael a year ago and he put me in a brand new one today!"

-Keldon W.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Cruz at Universal Nissan:

3/14/2013

"Very dedicated.  Takes good care of his clients.  Thank you so much Joe, you are the best."

-Omar V.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eduardo Del Rio at Universal Nissan:

3/14/2013

"Eduardo went above and beyond in trying to help me with my purchase.  I was very satisfied  with his customer service and that also includes the director Mark Renert"

-Lillian V.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Willie at Universal Nissan:

3/15/2013

"His exceptional service has made me feel so at ease.  He has made my first buying experience easy and understandable.  His honesty is incredible and soothing."

-Earnesto G.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael V. at Universal Nissan:

3/15/2013

"He is the Best!"

-Giovanni H.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize William Mendez at Universal Nissan:

3/16/2013

"Worked diligently to get me approved to purchase a car"

-Miriam F.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize CJ at Universal Nissan:

3/16/2013

"This person was extremely courteous and very helpful.  He is a credit to your organization"

-Corine G.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize William Mendez at Universal Nissan:

3/16/2013

"William was very helpful and made my experience buying a car very wonderful"

-Lumaris F.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

3/17/2013

"Purchasing a car with us was so difficult and he was so patient with us and didn't take no for an answer.  He was amazing and deserves a raise."

-Jaymar C. & Blanca M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva at Universal Nissan:

3/20/2013

"He went above and beyond.  Excellent customer service.  He is a perfect example of how a salesperson builds relationships with customers."

-Mauricio C.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eduardo Del Rio at Universal Nissan:

3/23/2013

"From the first online/phone contact to an in person meet and car test drive, Ed was AMAZING!!!  The most knowledgeable, honest, respectable person we worked with at any dealership (Over 4)!!!"

-Kirsten and Augustin

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Josh Craig at Universal Nissan:

3/25/2013

"No pressure sales.  Down to earth.  Did not make any assumptions based on appearance.  Knowledge.  Helped us even though he does Internet Sales.  We came in to test drive a Pathfinder and left owning one."

-Kody & Lonnie.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Christopher Oliva at Universal Nissan:

3/28/2013

"Making it possible for us to buy a 2013 Versa as a First Time Buyer meant the world to us.  Thank you!"

-Yanira & Heriberto.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Adriano (Finance) at Universal Nissan:

3/28/2013

"Making it affordable to buy our first car.  It meant the world to us.  Thank you!"

-Yanira & Heriberto.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

3/29/2013

"Michael is the best, if you had more sales people like him I am sure you would sell a lot more cars."

-David E.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eduardo Del Rio at Universal Nissan:

3/29/2013

"Eduardo is very professional, attentive and very friendly, he went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted.  No Questions asked.  I will recommend him to my friends.  He's the best.  Two thumbs up!!!  Score 10/10."

-Francisco R.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Josh at Universal Nissan:

4/3/2013

"Buying a car was very stressful for me, however Josh made the experience very pleasant.  He listened to my needs and concerns with buying a car and worked with me to find a car and financing that met my budget.  I will recommend Josh to everyone that I know that is buying a car."

-Dawn W.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Josh Craig at Universal Nissan:

4/4/2013

"Josh was the best salesman I've come in contact with.  He really gave me the 'Wow' experience."

-Regina W.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eduardo Del Rio at Universal Nissan:

4/6/2013

"Eduardo went above and beyond to help us get the car we needed.  Way to go!!! =0)"

-Eduardo R.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Ronnie Sibera at Universal Nissan:

4/7/2013

"He really showed us what we like to see.  Explained how good the car is and in the car test showing what we can get from the car.  He make the deal happened, it wasn't easy for him, we was hard.  Great job Ronnie!"

-Elsa F.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Edwin Vargas at Universal Nissan:

4/20/2013

"Edwin was pleasant, very informative and found us just what we were looking for.  He made this experience enjoyable as well as making us laugh along the way."

-Chance S.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva at Universal Nissan:

4/20/2013

"Chris assisted us over two days in purchasing our new car.  Even though we had many questions, (over 8 hours worth) he was patient and very knowledgeable.  Excellent, excellent service.  Very understanding in matching our needs to the perfect car."

-Abner V.

Get "Wowed",Universal Nissan

"January 2013"

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Axel at Universal Nissan:

"He look the needs of the customer and he work a lot for help and make a smile in customer face"

-Yecksika R.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jorge Figueroa at Universal Nissan:

1/04/2013

"Jorge provided excellent and personalized service.  He made me feel comfortable in my search for a new car.  He was very honest and shared his opinions, which I appreciated." =)

-Shanise Y.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Alfredo at Universal Nissan:

1/04/2013

"Alfredo constantly does an outstanding job of taking care of us every time Roguie and I come here.  He is a true asset to your company."

-Nadra P.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sarfaraz Ahmed at Universal Nissan:

1/05/2013

"Accompanied friend who came to purchase a vehicle and told friend we were hungry.  Was surprised and "Wow" when Sarfaraz appeared with a very good lunch for me and friend to eat.  All we could say was "Wow" and thank you from the bottom of our hearts.  Thank you very much!"

-Roberto M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

1/6/2013

"Very good attitude and enthusiasm.  He has the ability to explain things very simply!"

-Rick and Shannon.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

1/12/2013

"Chris assisted me in understanding the numerous "buttons" in my car.  Syncing the phone was amazing!"

-Melba L.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize CJ at Universal Nissan:

1/13/2013

"I came to just look at a car and he sold us on a new car that day."

-Robert W.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize CJ at Universal Nissan:

1/14/2013

"Great Experience!"

-Carina G.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

1/16/2013

"Customer satisfaction by pursuing options and best deal possible.  Friendly and courteous.  Michael went above and beyond to get both of us transportation!"

-Barry and Tavelin B.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Robin Johnson at Universal Nissan:

1/172013

"I was nervous, discouraged and freezing. Robin went out of his way to help me relax and feel comfortable.  He even made me hot cocoa.  He was extremely polite and a very humble man.  He help me to realize no matter what the outcome, approved or not, not to walk around with my head held down.  He even disposed of my cocoa cup.  Robin stayed hours past his shift to wait for me to be given a decision on my behalf.  I could see tiredness all over his face and he remained humble and polite."

-Sasha L.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Axel Orriols at Universal Nissan:

1/17/2013

I needed my work items that were in my new car that was in the shop.  He assisted in getting my items back.

-Ingrid D.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angelo Rivera at Universal Nissan:

1/18/2013

"He was great with us!  Help us 100%+  WOW! He fight to lower the monthly payment, THANKS!"

-Danny H.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva at Universal Nissan:

1/19/2013

"I enjoyed working with Chris.  He was very professional, honest and attentive towards my need to purchase a vehicle at the dealership.  Keep up the good work Chris!!"

-Karen D.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Javier Sacco at Universal Nissan:

1/19/2013

"Excellent service and a great experience purchasing a new car!"

-Rosa N.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Cruz at Universal Nissan:

1/19/2013

Joe is an amazing consultant.  He provided us with excellent assistance.  He tried his best to get us the car and wouldn't stop until he acheived his goal.  An overall nice guy.

-Ryan R.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Cruz at Universal Nissan:

1/19/2013

Joe was an awesome consultant.  He never gave up with making sure we found a car for my family.  He was very helpful and he made my family very happy.  We appreciate him very much.

-Preya R.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

1/22/13

"Great job in problem solving and communicating in reference to status of my car being repaired!"

-Ingrid D.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Ahmed N. at Universal Nissan:

1/26/2013

"His customer services is beyond expectation silent and understood my needs and my preferences.  My husband and I are very pleased and satisfied with his assistances.  Thank you!"

-Jorge L. and Rosaisela M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

1/27/2013

This is the most professional presentation we have seen recently.  He knows his product and was very polite.

-Danny and Shirley

dtmtsp
1/31/2013 10:28:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charlie Peets
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Universal Nissan:

It was time to upgrade my 2001 Altima. Since I purchased my prior one here, I decided to visit them first. I'm glad I did. They had a great selection of the 2013 Altima's and I was able to find the perfect one. The exact color and features I wanted. The sales process was easy and they worked hard to get me the best financing. I ended up getting a lower rate than the initial quote! The staff is very friendly and works hard to get you in the car you want.

ejacks624
1/29/2013 8:32:03 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charlie Peets
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Universal Nissan:

Called to speak to dealership about a new Quest. Rebates were great and I had a trade in. Set up almost everything over the phone and through email. Went after work on Friday to get my trade appraised. Did not expect the deal to happen that night. Six (long) hours later, I was driving off the lot in my new Quest. They managed to keep me in my price range with my down payment. Very happy.

cruella
1/27/2013 2:05:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
ROBIN JOHNSON
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Universal Nissan:

This was the GREATEST new car buy I have ever had.. Robin worked endlessly to make it happen. Great guy and dealership. I recommend Robin and the dealership to everyone looking for a new car.

rvazquez
1/14/2013 2:30:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charlie Peets
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Universal Nissan:

I have been looking around for over a year and finally came across the Nissan Altima through the internet. Went into the Universal Nissan and Charlie Peets made my dad and I feel right at home. A++ Rating on the customer service. He worked diligently and explain the different types of Nissan Altima makes in a manner that was easy for me to make a decision and the price was ideal to my budget. Needless to say, I am really happy and excited with my purchase. The Quality of the vehicle has surpass my expectations and I thank Charlie Peets for making me feel like I made the best purchase.

mari13
1/7/2013 10:29:37 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Joseph Cruz
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Universal Nissan:

Very good customer service, great people to work with.
I felt comfortable with Joseph, he explained all features of the car. Gave me a good offer.

Awilda Burgos
1/5/2013 12:28:07 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eduardo Del Rio
Dahlia
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Universal Nissan:

Eduardo del Rio and Dahlia went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a payment within range I was looking for. They were very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Universal Nissan to all my family and friends. Again, I would like to commend Eduardo and Dahlia on the great service they provided and for making this purchase experience a smooth and unforgettable one. Good job guys, Keep up the good work!! All 10's in my book.

Get "Wowed",Universal Nissan

"December 2012"

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eduardo Del Rio at Universal Nissan:

12/30/2012

"Above and beyond!"

-Awilda B.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael at Universal Nissan:

12/28/2012

"Courtesy, Knowledgable! Went out of the way to make things happen!"

-Rodney

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe & Axel "The Pelirojo Team" at Universal Nissan:

12/26/2012

Joe was very professional and honest all the time!  Took his time demonstrating the car . . .great knowledge.  Axel, also a nice guy.

-Mr. Marin

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Simo Bassi at Universal Nissan:

12/24/2012

Simo was great help in explaining and guiding me through the financial process of my first buy!  He was overall a very nice and cheerful person and great to work with!

-Andres A.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael at Universal Nissan:

12/23/2012

Excellent service, good manners, very kind!

-Javier M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Vance & Brian in service at Universal Nissan:

many occasions

These two are always nice and helpful!  They always take care of any issues I have.....  Happy Holidays

-Robin Y.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Robert in service at Universal Nissan:

12/22/2012

Robert has been extremely helpful every time I come to get my car serviced. He's awesome!

-Annette K.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Axel at Universal Nissan:

12/22/2012

Axel payed a lot of attention to me and he saw which car was the best for me and he wasn't begging me to buy the car like other car dealer employees!

-Clara M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Axel at Universal Nissan:

12/22/2012

Axel payed a lot of attention to my wife and I.  Axel calculated which car was better for me and my family.  Plus he wasn't begging us like other car dealers.

-Alex N.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe at Universal Nissan:

12/22/2012

Thank you for making my experience of purchasing my car on my own w/ no obstacles!  He kept me positive!!  Thank you and God bless you!

-Bricelda.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Javier at Universal Nissan:

12/22/2012

Javier was a nice person and a very good salesman.  Good attention, polite and friendly.  Thank you

-Frank R.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sultan at Universal Nissan:

12/22/2012

He was a very helpful salesman and did everything to find us the deal we wanted!  He was very kind.

-Andres A.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angel Rivera at Universal Nissan:

12/16/2012

"Nos atendio con mucha cortesia familiaridad y una atencion sobre 100%!

-Efrain F.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sultan at Universal Nissan:

12/15/2012

Mr. Sultan was a great salesman, very helpful to my family.  Thank you so much Sultan.

-Alfredo Z.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael, Axel & Christopher at Universal Nissan:

12/15/2012

Michael, Axel and Christopher were so good with us.

-Melissa & Andy O.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Josh at Universal Nissan:

12/14/2012

Everything that was discussed and negotiated was true.  Very honest.  Lifetime customer
 
-Danny M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Brett at Universal Nissan:

12/14/2012

Brett as extremely friendly and an overall great example of what I believe Nissan would want in an employee.

-Rob Y.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Hernandez at Universal Nissan:

12/10/2012

Great person.  He found us a great car. Very Happy.

-Cristian R.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Josh Craig at Universal Nissan:

12/08/2012

Internet Sales.  Great personnel, professional skills, understood product very well.

-Mrs. Agnes B.

ellie922
12/8/2012 11:03:58 PM
Customer Service: 5 Star
Quality of Work: 5 Stars
Friendliness: 5 Stars
Overall Experience: 5 Stars
Price: 4 Stars
Overall Score: 5 Star Rating   4.8  


Reason for Visit: Sales (New)

I recommend this dealer: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With: charlie peets and jojn

My Review of Universal Nissan:
this by far was the best experience I have every had. Charlie Peets and John were amazing the made the process so easy for me and assisted me in detail through everything. I was very nervous when I walked in and after dealing with both of them I walked out amazed and very happy. Universal Nissan has two of the most caring and understanding and profesional customer services sales persons I have ever encountered. Thank you both.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eduardo Del Rio at Universal Nissan:

12/7/2012

Absolutely WOW!!! Did above and beyond to accomplish me having the vehicle that I want!

-Ana & Felipe.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Hernandez at Universal Nissan:

12/7/2012

He was kind and provided us with his time and true dedication.  We just came in to look at cars and he treated us with patience.  He also helped us resolve a previous concern.  He is a true asset to your company.

-Tatiana H.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Charlie and John K. at Universal Nissan:

12/3/2012

Charlie and John were exceptional, professional and caring.  They were both above and beyond all of my expectations.

-Elisabeth J.

"Our Customers Say WOW",Universal Nissan

"November 2012"



WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sarfaraz Ahmed at Universal Nissan:

11/1/2012

Mr. Sarfaraz went out of his way to make me feel important and wanted as a customer. Despite some problems with my credit, he took his time and effort to find the right vehicle fit for my budget. what a guy!

-Jose D.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Brian Collins in service at Universal Nissan:

11/2/2012

Very respectful. He knows his job!

-David R.


Kudos for Sultan Bash:


Dear Mr. Nero,

"I wanted to share with you how happy we are with our salesperson, Mr. Sultan Bash!!!  We purchased our 2013 Nissan Altima on Sept 8, 2012 and had the pleasure of having Mr. Bash take care of us that day.  Not only did he surpass our expectations regarding service with Nissan (we are long time customers since 1998 - purchasing a Maxima, 300z, 350z and Quest in the past), but he continues to check in on us regarding the updates with our Nissan Altima...."

"....Please know that both my husband, Jonathan and I have been so pleased with Mr. Bash!  He is an amazing asset to your company and we know that you will celebrate his professionalism."

Warm regards,

Suzette B.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Josh Craig at Universal Nissan:

11/3/2012

He gave us full detail of the car and he asked us if we needed something to drink. He really helped us and this is a very good sales person. WOW!

-Brenda B.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Ahmed Nordine at Universal Nissan:

11/7/2012

Ahmed was very polite, well mannered, and made it possible to happen! Thank You!

-Luz R.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

11/8/2012

I want to congratulate Chris Green for working so hard to get me approved for my car. Thank You Chris!

-Marie A.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

11/8/2012

He is a very good sales person. He explained everything!

-Nag M.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Hernandez at Universal Nissan:

11/9/2012

He was very helpful, very understanding, and most importantly very patient with me. I understood him and he was very well educated, funny too. It was a pleasure!

-Brenda C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva at Universal Nissan:

11/10/2012 & 11/11/2012

Wonderful service and attenion to detail. Made for a family environment, super patient and genuine. Two days and two cars!

-Chris and Courtney


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eduardo Del Rio at Universal Nissan:

11/13/2012

Eduardo worked very hard to help me get financed for my new Sentra. Unfortunately, I am credit challenged, yet he and the finance team (Tom) went above and beyond, stayed late and got me financed. WOW and Thank You!

-Jennifer C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eddie Albasha at Universal Nissan:

11/14/2012

He was very nice; helped a lot. He did everything that he could and we made a good deal. Thank You!

-Peter W.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sarfaraz Ahmed at Universal Nissan:

11/15/2012

Made the deal happen!

-Frederick S.

























 

Hear What Our Customers Have To Say,Universal Nissan

"October 2012"


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Josh Craig at Universal Nissan:

10/1/2012

Great service and no bull! My wife said he was considerate because he saw she was cold and opened the door where he seated us at!

-Robert & Sherita R.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jorge Figueroa at Universal Nissan:

10/4/2012

He was awesome!! Did everything he could to help us. He even searched for our car in the rain. Thanks so much, you were great!

-Lindsey, Jonathan, Allie, and Cris


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jorge Figueroa at Universal Nissan:

10/4/2012

You have been very good to us. Thank you so much Jorge for finding us the right car!

-Allie and Cris


WOW!!! I would like to recognize C.J. at Universal Nissan:

10/6/2012

He was courteous, friendly, patient, and sincere!

-Madeline W.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize C.J. at Universal Nissan:

10/7/2012

Great salesman, patient and honest to the guest. I got a good deal. Thanks a lot, 100% guest satisfied!

-Jules F.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sultan E. at Universal Nissan:

10/10/2012

He was very helpful. He helped me to get a wonderful deal on a car. The most for my money!

-Carol C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Hernandez at Universal Nissan:

10/10/2012

Joe was very personable throughout my whole experience. After dealing with numerous other dealershios, the whole process here was smooth and pleasant. Great job Joe!

-Jose C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Scott M.& Deya O. at Universal Nissan:

10/10/2012

Both guys went above and beyond, by staying till midnight to help us get our deal!

-Norma O.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Scott McCord at Universal Nissan:

10/10/2012

Pleasure to work with!

-Wes C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

10/12/2012

Michael was very courteous, professional, and personable. My husband and I enjoyed the purchase of our new Rogue because Michael made us feel so comfortable!

-Pamela and Damon B.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva at Universal Nissan:

10/12/2012

Chris was tremendous from the first telephone call, through the review of the car and the test drive. He was extremely professional and made the car buying experience very bearable!

-Pat and Pam F.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angelo Rivera at Universal Nissan:

10/13/2012

Wow for service and personality, willingness to please and accommodate clients needs. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He should be able to sell your Hyundai brand too!

-Blanca P.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Scott McCord at Universal Nissan:

10/13/2012

Very detailed and patient! Enjoyable to deal with. He spent a lot of time with us and was very pleasant!

-Ron K.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Cruz at Universal Nissan:

10/13/2012

He kept working with me and my budget, and worked with the finance department to get me a new 2013 Nissan Altima!

-Stephanie S.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Cruz at Universal Nissan:

10/13/2012

I came in with a trade in wanting to get another used car, but I came out with a 2012 Maxima. He's awesome!

-Jaime R.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Christopher Gallagher at Universal Nissan:

10/13/2012

Christopher's attention to my needs were exceptional. He took the time to explain service aspects on my purchase. He added as well " the human element" cordial, honesty, respectful, and informative!

-Lidia K.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Ahmed Nordine at Universal Nissan:

10/13/2012

Ahmed was extremely helpful in his knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in(Rogue). He knew his competitors and could tell us why the Rogue was the superior vehicle. He was also very helpful with solutions to financing the vehicle!

-Sieg and Stephanie S.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jonathan Aquino/Ahmed N. at Universal Nissan:

10/14/2012

I had an amazing customer experience today and am very satisfied with my purchase. Both employees are an asset to your company!

-Whitney B.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

10/14/2012

Very friendly and respectful. He went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. He was also very polite!

-Bruni M.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

10/14/2012

He was very polite. He did a great job. Very good customer service!

-Rafael G.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Ahmed Nordine at Universal Nissan:

10/14/2012

He gave us the best deal we could imagine on a used car. As a sales person he was the best!

- The Cruz Family


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva at Universal Nissan:

10/14/2012

Excellent service and very professional!

-Ines M.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Hiram Rivera at Universal Nissan:

10/16/2012

Even though he is in the finance department, he was willing to stop and help us with our remote key and follow through with the service!

-Belkis D.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Javier Sacco at Universal Nissan:

10/19/2012

Javier was willing to help me in the purchese of my vehicle. He did a great demonstration inside and out of vehicle. He really made me happy on my Versa Wagon. Thanks to him and his boss as well!

-Ruz V.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

10/20/2012

We would like to thank Chris Green for being such a good salesman. It's been a pleasure. Also, a thank you to management and staff!

-Sandra C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eduardo Del Rio at Universal Nissan:

10/21/2012

He helped with the process of finding a car at the quality and price. Thank You!

-Fabio G.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Javier Sacco at Universal Nissan:

10/22/2012

He knows his job. He was very attentive, correct, a disposition to help, courteous, kind, and an asset to your dealership!

-Rosmira P.
 

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Brian Collins from service at Universal Nissan:

10/22/2012

He kept me updated on my car, and checked on me!

-Lisa


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Willie Mendez at Universal Nissan:

10/23/2012

Great Customer Service!

-Milagros D.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eddie Albasha at Universal Nissan:

10/24/2012

He was a very very kind man. I am a Fiat car dealer from brazil, who was making a visit. Commendation for this company!

-Mancory M.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize C.J. at Universal Nissan:

10/27/2012

C.J. saw that I really wanted a Maxima and did everything he could to make the deal happen. I even said to him, "I think I will pass", but he saw my desire and advised me to buy the car and I am so happy I did. I love it!

-Raneisha B.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angelo Rivera at Universal Nissan:

10/28/2012

I love him and my husband loves him!

-Mrs. Martinez

Hear What Our Customers Have To Say,Universal Nissan

"September 2012"

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Randy Barber at Universal Nissan:

9/1/2012

He has a very good attitude and a great talent convincing people. He was very patient and a great salesman. THE BEST!

-Ormani R.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Randy Barber at Universal Nissan:

9/2/2012

Having been in retail over 30 years I know how sales works. Randy knew when not to talk. He stood back so that we could and he was a great and patient man. No pressure!

-Bruce and Patricia A.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva at Universal Nissan:

9/3/2012

He was great and very personable. He listened to my needs and I didn't feel any pressure to purchase. I am a new Rogue owner!

-Jessilyn P.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Javier Sacco at Universal Nissan:

9/3/2012

We came into Universal Nissan with a budget and a vehicle in mind. Javier was absolutely wonderful. He made it happen. My husband  and I apprecaite all of his efforts. Thank You Javier!

-Shakira B.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Scott McCord at Universal Nissan:

9/4/2012

 Scott went above and beyond to make a car buying experience positive. We test drove multiple cars and he spent the entire day working with us!

-Aleah P.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jaime Barreto at Universal Nissan:

9/6/2012

Although Jaime was not our salesman, he kept assisting us reguarding our towed car, which needed to be fixed. Jaime did calm us and lead us to a nail tech. He was very personable. He surprised my understanding of a car salesman. Great Job!

-Destinie C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Nigel R. at Universal Nissan:

9/7/2012

He helped me get my dream car. Thank You!

-Marylia S.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angelo Rivera at Universal Nissan:

9/8/2012

Excellent customer service and for going beyond expectations!

-Monica D.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Josh Craig at Universal Nissan:

9/8/2012

He went way beyond my expectations. He's the BEST!

-Michelle R.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sarfaraz Ahmed at Universal Nissan:

9/8/2012

Sarfaraz was very courteous, thorough, and completely knowledgeable about the product. He was not pushy. Great person to deal with!

-Clarice M.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

9/8/2012

Michael's courtesy, professionalism and due diligence made our buying experience exceptional!

-Thomas S.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jorge Figueroa at Universal Nissan:

9/8/2012

He did an excellent job. He was very professional. He tried to get the best deal for us!

-Moises D.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Brett Livingston at Universal Nissan:

9/9/2012

Wonderful experience. Pleasure to have met and dealt with him. I will definitely recommend him to others!

-Michael and Ronita L.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Ahmed Nordine at Universal Nissan:

9/13/2012

He was very helpful and helped me get the price; cordially and nice!

-Rafael R.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

9/13/2012

Michael came in on his day off to meet with me. He did an awesome job explaining the features and benefits of the vehicle. He has a great personality and was very friendly!

-Mondlie B.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Robin Johnson at Universal Nissan:

9/13/2012

Robin was fantastic, upfront and "knows his cars". It was a pleasure working with him!

-J.J.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Scott M. at Universal Nissan:

9/15/2012

He was extremely helpful. Answered all our questions even though he knew we were waiting on another sales person. He even showed us the car!

-Ramon D.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Roy Morgan at Universal Nissan:

9/15/2012

At the table we explained we could only pay a certain amount and he came back with a deal amount just below it. It was icing on the cake! Thank You!

-Matt and Kathy I.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Willie Mendez at Universal Nissan:

9/18/2012

He's the BEST!

-Ramon D.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sultan E. at Universal Nissan:

9/18/2012

He got me a good deal on my car! Thanks!

-Arteria B.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sultan E. at Universal Nissan:

9/18/2012

Friendly, professional, concerned about what my daughter wanted and cost of vehicle! Worked a fantastic deal!

-Connie W.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Ahmed N. at Universal Nissan:

9/19/2012

Appreciation for great customer service, attention, and support which lead to a purchase of a new vehicle!

-Maria C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

9/22/2012

Michael was very helpful and listened to all of my wants. He was very patient with the negotiation process. I would refer all of my family and friends to him!

-Cassi G.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sultan E. at Universal Nissan:

9/22/2012

Sultan was very nice. Even though he was not my sales consultant he was very friendly and made a great impression on our visit!

-Cassi G.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

9/22/2012

Chris was awesome, very professional, and easy going. Not pushy at all as other sales man. Awesome Awesome Awesome!

-Nicole L.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Cruz at Universal Nissan:

9/22/2012

Very determined, even when he was physically injured he helped us to the 150%. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He wasn't looking for his benefit, but for our needs. Awesome!

-Frances R.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize C.J. at Universal Nissan:

9/29/2012

He gave us a deal we liked!

-Edie A.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Ahmed Nordine at Universal Nissan:

9/29/2012

He helped me get the car I wanted for the price I needed it for. I thank him sooooo much!

-Kiara C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe C. & Josh C. at Universal Nissan:

9/29/2012

They tried their hardest to get us into a car. They didn't give up on us and got us a GREAT and RELIABLE car. More than what we expected. You'll be seeing us again. THANK YOU!

-Liz, Steven, and Dylan


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe C. & Brett L. at Universal Nissan:

9/30/2012

 In helping us buy a 2013 Altima, and also walk us through the car. They were very patient with us and listened to our needs. Thank you!

-Kelvin C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Cruz at Universal Nissan:

9/30/2012

I have dealt with Joe before, so when my wife became interested in a new car, even though she is a Toyota fan, I brought her to Joe and he wow'd her with the Rogue and his Charisma!

-Angel R.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jorge Figueroa at Universal Nissan:

9/30/2012

Jorge was vey helpful during this process. He worked extremely well to help us out with our purchase and our needs!

-Ralph S.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Deya O. at Universal Nissan:

9/30/2012

When I thought I would be going home empty handed, he went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted!

-Elvira S.






























Hear What Our Customers Have To Say,Universal Nissan

"August 2012"

WOW!!! I would like to recognize C.J. at Universal Nissan:

8/3/2012

He was extremely helpful and answered every question that was asked. I left highly pleased with the service and my purchase. He was AMAZING!!!

- Shama D.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

8/3/2012

Personable young man. Attentive to my needs. Description to vehicle appropriate, and should be considered for elevation in position!

-Matt M.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Roy Morgan at Universal Nissan:

8/4/2012

He did an excellent job of explaining everything to me. He did a wonderful job of getting me the right vehicle. Thanks so much Roy!

-David C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Henry Machin at Universal Nissan:

8/4/2012

I needed for Henry to have my car checked and he was able to squeeze me in and gave me great news. He is an asset to your organization!

-Arlene G.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Randy Barber at Universal Nissan:

8/4/2012

I have bought many cars in my lifetime and I never had anybody work as hard as Randy to get me the deal that I wanted. Much thanks to a fine salesman and most of all a gentleman!

-Robert & Ashley K.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Randy Barber at Universal Nissan:

8/5/2012

I never left my car over night so I wasn't sure of the procedures and he helped me and walked me through it!

-Arlene G.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angelo Rivera at Universal Nissan:

8/7/2012

Excellent assistance and descriptive. Very knowledgeable on the Nissans!

-Reed M.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Axel Machin at Universal Nissan:

8/7/2012

Worked hard to give us a price that fit our budget!

-Reed M.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris O. at Universal Nissan:

8/8/2012

Chris went out of his way by working with the sales manager and financial dept. to make sure I got the car of my dreams!

-Golda O.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Ahmed Nordine at Universal Nissan:

8/9/2012

Thank You! You are the best. I got the best deal in town!

-Lourdes L.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jorge Figueroa at Universal Nissan:

8/15/2012

Excellent service, explained to me all the features and extras that the 2013 Nissan Altima has!

-Raymond & Leonor


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sarfaraz Ahmed at Universal Nissan:

8/16/2012

Outstanding presentation and genuine concern. We got exactly what we were looking/asking for!

-Lenora G.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize C.J. at Universal Nissan:

8/17/2012

I wanted a car, but I wasn't satisfied with the payment. Him and his manager did everything possible to satisfy us with a better car and better payment!

-Jose T.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jonathan Aquino at Universal Nissan:

8/17/2012

I would like to take the time to thank you for treating me and my family like royalty. I have never in my life on this earth been treated with as much, patience, respect, and kindness as I received from you and your staff. This was truly a first for me at a car dealership. Whenever I need a car or truck ect. I will be sure to call on you and pass on the business and gift to others. I appreciate everything you did to make things happen in making me happy with my new car. I will never forget this experience. Thank you again for such a professional and wonderful experience. Keep on taking care of people and blessings will pour out in your life!

-Diane T.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eduardo Del Rio at Universal Nissan:

8/17/2012

Thank you for an outstanding experience. You were patient, professional, and kind to my son and I. I have never experienced this type of behavior at a dealership before. I am enjoying my new car and I appreciate everything you done for me. I will pass this experience on to others!

-Diane T.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Robin Johnson at Universal Nissan:

8/20/2012

He was very helpful and went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction!

-Kashintae F.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva at Universal Nissan:

8/27/2012

Just a note to say many thanks for your efforts on our behalf when we purchased the 2011 Nissan Altima. Jeanne and I couldn't be more pleased with the vehicle. It is so quiet and smooth; almost like an electric car might be. Even though I had special requests, you and the staff at Universal handled them professionally. Now I understand why my wife was so impressed when she purchased her Hyundai Santa Fe. When you exceed people's expectations you get repeat business and that is what we plan to do if we stay in the area!

P.S. Please show this to Mr. Keller and give him our thanks for his assistance.

- Thanks again, Warren and Jeanne C.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

8/31/2012

He gave us a deal we couldn't possibly refuse after he provided us unbelievable information about the vehicle. He also spent so much time with us answering every question and going over and above!

-Vickie J. and Courntey S.



WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jaime Barreto at Universal Nissan:

8/28/2012

Jaime met me at service and took the time to understand what kind of car I would be interested in. He was so kind and he made me feel so comfortable!

-Mary D.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

8/31/2012

Michael went out of his way to get the best deal. He was extremely patient. Michael was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle we chose!

-Carmella P.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joseph Cruz at Universal Nissan:

8/31/2012

Joe went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. He was very patient wIth my demand and I am glad he sold me a Rogue!

-Minerva B.



WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

8/31/2012

He stuck through all of the problems we had. He was very helpful. BEST EMPLOYEE!

-Matthew P.

































Hear What Our Customers Have To Say,Universal Nissan

"July 2012"


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Eduardo D. at Universal Nissan:

7/6/2012

Great customer service, really nice, and helped out a lot!

- Linda V.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Josh Craig at Universal Nissan:

7/12/2012

Very helpful and very straight forward!

- JP


WOW!!! I would like to recognize William Mendez at Universal Nissan:

7/14/2012

Awesome customer service and great work ethics!

- Esualdo S.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize William Mendez at Universal Nissan:

7/14/2012

Great personality and customer service!

- Kevin D.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize William Mendez at Universal Nissan:

7/14/2012

Customer service was excellent!

- Glory S.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Green at Universal Nissan:

7/22/2012

Chris was very friendly, pleasant, and attractive. Inviting to buy without persuasion!

-Bekele M.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Hernandez at Universal Nissan:

7/25/2012

Excellent customer service. Went above and beyond for me. Awesome person!


-Paola S.


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Cruz at Universal Nissan:

7/28/2012

Great friendly service!


-Riyaz H.

 

Hear What Our Customers Have To Say,Universal Nissan

"June 2012"

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jacqueline Trucksess at Universal Nissan:

6/1/2012

My mother and I were standing around waiting for my car to finish being serviced and we talked to her told her some questions and concerns and she just was exceptionally helpful and nice!

Sarah R.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Henry B. at Universal Nissan:

6/3/2012

Very nice, very patient, approachable and informative.

Amanda

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angelo Rivera at Universal Nissan:

6/3/2012

I prepared a question to ask a sales rep that was meant to go against the "competition" - however Angelo was "honest", he responded positively for the competition all while still promoting Nissan.  I said "Wow" - an honest car salesperson!

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Javier Sacco at Universal Nissan:

6/6/2012

First Sales Consultant that not only knew all the truck features but had me go through them as well.  I went to every major dealership and he was the most knowledgable and friendly man I met!

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan:

6/15/2012

Michael was great in explaining the interior and exterior details of the car. It was the first time I had a sales rep that opened the hood and gave me a brief detail of the engine!


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva at Universal Nissan:

6/20/2012

We want to thank you for everything you did for us. Your service was incredible, and very informative. We appreciate you taking that extra step. Great customer service. Thank you!

-Jose V.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Jackie at Universal Nissan:

6/22/2012

She is always so friendly and kind. She always says hello when she sees me and remembers who I am !


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Henry Machin at Universal Nissan:

6/22/2012

Henry is always so pleasant. I wanted to order 2 hub caps and he was able to help me with exceptional service!


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Cruz at Universal Nissan:

6/23/2012

Great service overall. Great experience!

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Norm LeBlanc at Universal Nissan:

6/30/2012

Although I had a few issues that needed to be addressed, Norm was very helpful in resolving these issue. I'll make one more trip out here and all shall be fixed. Thank you again Norm. You are awesome!


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angelo Rivera at Universal Nissan:

6/30/2012

Thank you for all of your knowledge that you shared with me. I know I had a list of questions already prepared. He stayed very late finishing my sales info. Thanks again!

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sarfaraz Ahmed at Universal Nissan:

6/30/2012

Great sales guy, very hard working and very active. We will be back!


WOW!!! I would like to recognize Sultan E. at Universal Nissan:

6/30/2012

Sultan was helpful and friendly with no pressure. He completely described the car. I would recommend this dealership and Sultan!




Rich C.

claymenator
6/1/2012 7:41:19 AM
 Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Javier Sacco
My Review of Universal Nissan:
Javier was extremely friendly and courteous. He makes me want to buy from this dealership again! I even had a question about the car three days later and he quickly helped me right away.

Twoextreme9
6/1/2012 11:12:24 AM
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Javier Sacco
My Review of Universal Nissan:
I walked in to just look at a car and walking out buying my first choice thanks to all the help I received at Universal Nissan.

PARVING
6/3/2012 2:03:31 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: WILLIAM MENDEZ & ANTHONY GUILLOM
My Review of Universal Nissan:
WENT IN THINKING THE WORSE,CAME OUT WITH A BRAND NEW CAR!!!! THE ORGINAL QUOTE WAS MUCH HIGHER THEN WHAT WE END UP GETTING!!! WIFE WAS SO HAPPY!!! THANK YOU WILLIE AND TONY FOR ALL YOUR HELP!!!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say,Universal Nissan

"May 2012 An Historical Month For Universal Nissan ~ Thank You Central Florida"

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Ahmed Nordine at Universal Nissan:

5/10/2012

Ahmed was great salesman and help me get a full tank of gas when I needed it most.  He went beyond his normal duties.

Frank L.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Angelo Rivero at Universal Nissan:

5/13/2012

Angelo went out of his way to provide us with a great sales experience.  I would recommend him any day to any customer.

Gerard D.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Javier Saco at Universal Nissan:

5/19/2012

Sensible, charismatic, patient, joyful, fun to be around.  Really helped us and was very clear with the words, explaining every detail, my family and I are very grateful with his time given to us.

Sylvia A.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Franny at Universal Nissan:

5/22/2012

Franny saw me in the lobby as I was massaging my head.  She quickly came over to ask if I was ok.  She knew I had a headache and got me some ice cold water.  She was great!  She continued to check on me while I was there and her kind smile was what really made my headache go away.  Dahlia, Marie and Amine were great too!

Leu F.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Chris Oliva and Willie Mendez at Universal Nissan:

5/26/2012

Informative, helpful, sincere, straight forward.  I would recommend friends and family to come see Chris and Willie.

Dianellis M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Madi at Universal Nissan (finance):

5/27/2012

He was extremely friendly and showed the willingness to treat us with respect.  He is a great asset to the Universal Nissan Team!

Lindsey C.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Norm L. at Universal Nissan (management):

5/27/2012

Very helpful in working out a great deal with us.  We appreciate the time he took, and was very nice to work with him again.

Lindsey C.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Michael Vand at Universal Nissan (sales):

5/27/2012

Took lots of time with us, test drove several cars, was very knowledgeable and helped us pick a great car for a great deal.

Lindsey C.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Joe Hernandez at Universal Nissan:

5/27/2012

He was extremely helpful, he was very informative, patient and knowledgeable and kept a great smile while doing it.

Evelyn M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Javier Sacco. at Universal Nissan:

5/28/2012

He was very friendly and really helped to make the sale happen.  He wanted to make sure that we were satisfied with the car and helped us with our trade in.

Erin M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Vance at Universal Nissan (service):

Every time I come in!!!
I have been coming here every three months for the past year and have always had Vance take care of the service on my car.  He is so nice and personable, I enjoy visiting.

Kim W.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Henry Brooks at Universal Nissan:

5/28/2012

Great service and stellar attitude.

M. Parada

kaywally45
5/1/2012 10:34:23 AM
Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Randy Barber
My Review of Universal Nissan:
First time buyer and Randy made the experience for me extremely easy and comfortable. I drove away with my car that day. Would recommend Universal Nissan to all my friends looking for a car.

kmc1710
5/3/2012 12:46:37 AM
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: William Mendez
My Review of Universal Nissan:
Mr. Mendez was very attentive and personable. He diminished any anxieties that go with the car buying experience, and really helped me find what I was looking for. If I ever find myself in need of a new car, he will be the first one I go to! Thank you Mr Mendez!

Longbeachkari
5/5/2012 1:19:13 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Bruce Markgraf
My Review of Universal Nissan:
This was the best car shopping experience I have ever had. I was dreading purchasing a vehicle just due to previous experiences. I was really surprised by the level of service that I was given. Bruce was very friendly and helpful. He wasn't pushy. We knew what we wanted when we went in there and got exactly that. I was hesitant about the gap insurance but actually was thankful when I had a near head on collision the next day. The customer service level I received far exceeded my expectations. It was an enjoyable experience and one that I plan on doing again in a few years and I know exactly where I am going. I am definitely a customer for life.

rmplesha
5/7/2012 5:44:30 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: John Booth
My Review of Universal Nissan
This was by far the best experience we have had with purchasing a new car. Everyone from our sales person to the finance officer was extremely friendly and polite. We did not feel any pressure at any time and actually test drove a few different models to make sure we were purchasing the right car for us. Our salesperson (John Booth) was extremely patient with us and when we decided which car we wanted he went over the entire car with us to make sure we didn't have any questions. We were shown around the dealership and service departments for future reference so we would know where to go and were made to feel like we were truly appreciated as customers. We will be recommending this dealership and salesperson to all our family and friends and will go there for any future service visits. Their customer service is outstanding!

mmanuela
5/13/2012 1:14:30 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Bruce Markgraf
My Review of Universal Nissan:
I was surpised by the way that Mr Bruce used his customer service skills in order to served me. He was a wonderful saler's person who helped me to find want I was really looking for. The quility for sevice was great and heplful.

jdelprado
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Angelo Rivera
My Review of Universal Nissan:
I had a great experience buying my new Nissan. Angelo Rivera was so Helpful I would recommend him to anyone. He explained all features on my car and even programmed my Blue tooth and set many other features in the car. He never seemed pushy and gave me all the time in the world to make a decision. The car was for a gift to my wife and she loved how he explained everything in detail. Though out all the time we were there there was a friendly atmosphere and we were treated like VIP customers. What a difference from other dealers I visited. Great service and knowledgeable people.

Jogari
5/27/2012 4:56:12 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Charlie Peets, Adriano (Fianance)
My Review of Universal Nissan:
Very good costumer service by Charlie. Also Finance Rep. Adraino was very profesional.
My deal went smooth and quick what we all expect at a dealer.Will definetly reccomend.

patmal
5/29/2012 11:11:04 AM
Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Randy Barber
My Review of Universal Nissan:
This was a great experience and I appreciate that Randy did not pressure me to buy a car. We love the car and the sale went through smoothly - he searched for information that I needed - answered all my questions and understood the financial situation and met the requirements that I needed in order for me to go through with the sale. Thanks for a great experience.
Patricia M.

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say,Universal Nissan

"April 2012"

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Mike Pizza at Universal Nissan:

4/19/2012

Very courteous salesmen!  [Displayed] much patience! Enjoyed doing business with him.

Ozella M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Mike Pizza at Universal Nissan:

4/21/2012

Mike was very concerned and very helpful.  He is a great salesman.  Thank you!

Mary and John N.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize C.J. at Universal Nissan:

4/22/2012

Very caring and patient.  He drove me to another dealership where I forgot my license and worked well with me and my family.

David M.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Henry Machin at Universal Nissan:

4/23/2012

Henry always has a wonderful and welcoming smile.  He always wants to help in the best way he can.  He really cares about his customers.

Arlene G.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Axel at Universal Nissan:

4/27/2012

Very nice, cooperative, friendly and knowledgable.

Andrew W.

WOW!!! I would like to recognize Mike Pizza at Universal Nissan:

4/30/2012

He stayed with me going thru the lot until I found what I wanted.  4 hours!!!

Chris D.

tootsieNM
4/2/2012 8:50:07 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Louis CJ Joseph
My Review of Universal Nissan:
I walked into this dealership and was greeted by this lovely young lady who was very polite and friendly, she directed me to CJ who was also very polite & courteous and I have to say I was very impressed. I had a very pleasant experience. He walked me thru the whole process from beginning to end, answered all my questions and came out with a beautiful Nissan Altima. I am very happy with his service and also appreciated the complimentary nail service as well. Thank you CJ.

alvarezlorna
4/3/2012 12:55:04 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: bernardo hernandez
My Review of Universal Nissan:
Mr. Hernando was wonderful, im glad he was able to make my car buying experience great. thanks to his hard work it all worked out.

crystalspyder71
4/5/2012 7:17:45 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Charlie Peets
My Review of Universal Nissan:
I would like to express my appreciation for making my recent purchase of a 2012 Nissan Sentra such a wonderful experience. My salesperson Charlie Peets was both professional and down to earth, making my time at Universal Nissan a much more pleasant endeavor than I could have imagined. While introducing me to some of the car options available to me, he made my decision a very easy one. During my test drive, I knew immediately that I had found MY CAR. Charlie thoroughly explained all my purchase options and the features of my car. I have never had a remotely comparable experience at a car dealer where I truly felt as if the salesperson wanted to make sure that before I left, I was very familiar with the car. I absolutely feel Charlie and the rest of the staff did their utmost to work with me and make me feel confident that I could leave with the car that I loved, with a great deal. Thank you very much.

AshleyArmstrong
4/11/2012 12:45:50 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Charlie Peets
My Review of Universal Nissan:
I have purchased my two different cars at this dealership. My first experience purchasing a used Nissan was great so I went back when I was ready to purchase a new car. Charlie Peets was very helpful and made sure that I found exactly what I was looking for for the price I wanted. I would definitely not only recommend this dealership, but also suggest that you ask for Charlie Peets.

rbreeding@bellsouth.net
4/17/2012 7:54:56 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Bruce Markgraf
My Review of Universal Nissan:
My family and I had some pretty tough constraints to work within and Universal Nissan's staff made it easy for us to by and new car.

Nissanowner201204
4/19/2012 8:37:35 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Charlie Peets
My Review of Universal Nissan:
No hassle sales people, lots of inventory to choose from. Charlie Peets was excellent. He went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted.

iquitos1312
4/20/2012 6:01:56 PM
Reason for Visit: Service
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: chris oliva
My Review of Universal Nissan:
la atencion fue muy buena el sr chris oliva fue muy amable y me supo explicar muy bien el funcionamiento del auto que yo estaba comprando junto a la ayuda del sr hiram que me ayudo a conseguir un buen financiamiento yo estoy contento con mi compra

cindy2576
4/23/2012 3:18:49 PM
Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Aimine sales person and Cris the sales manager
My Review of Universal Nissan:
I just have to say THANK YOU. Amine Saadi was my sales person he sold me a white Nissan extera 2008 with 40,000 miles. I must say he paid very close attention to all details and was very up front with us. When it came to working out a price i spoke with Chris the sales manager and i must say what a great New Yorker. Very direct and straight to the point. My husband and I really like this dealership and will recommend to everyone one we know. Not only did they have great prices their customer service was outstanding and my kids loved this car dealership they got to do their nails while my and dad shoppped for a car. Thanks again guys and you have a customer for life.